Projects and Planning

Sprouting Daffodils, Winter 2008, © Copyright 2008 Jade Leone Blackwater

While I am busy with my writing projects, hop over to see someone who is REALLY busy with garden planning: Jenny at Seeded has an ambitious planting schedule that will make you groan with envy (plus it’s a great source of ideas if you’re trying to decide what you want to plant in your garden this year).  In my gardens, the early spring bulbs are making their debut from the cold winter earth, teasing me with suggestions of gardening days to come.

2 Responses

  1. Wow, that is certainly a hopeful sight! Spring…..bring it on. 🙂

  2. I don’t know if I already told you this, if I didn’t you’ve won another award for Excellence! Do stop by when you can. BFN, G

Leave a Reply

